HS SUMMER CAMP SIGNUP

High School summer camp will consist of 14 practices and a scrimmage fest at the Rochester Rec Center on a mid July weekend. Dates are to be determined. 

Practice Time: 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM

Monday June 3
Wednesday June 5
Thursday June 6
Monday June 10
Wednesday June 12
Thursday June 13
Monday June 17
Wednesday June 19
Thursday June 20
Monday June 24
Wednesday June 26
Thursday June 27
Monday July 8
Wednesday July 10

Monday June 3
Wednesday June 5
Thursday June 6
Monday June 10
Wednesday June 12
Thursday June 13
Monday June 17
Wednesday June 19
Thursday June 20
Monday June 24
Wednesday June 26
Thursday June 27
Monday July 8
Wednesday July 10

If you would like to sign up for high school camp please fill out the form below. All camp sessions will fill on a first come, first served basis. Please note, that your spot will not be secure until payment is received. Thank you.